Staff Team

   Manor Primary’s Staff Team

The Senior Leadership Team

Kate McGee

Steve Buckley

Sarah Dunn

Petra Collins

Deputy Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher

The Safeguarding Team

Ms McGee –  Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead & SPOC

Mrs Burke – Operational DSL Lead Mr Buckley – Deputy DSL Mrs Dunn – Deputy DSL Ms Collins – Deputy DSL Mrs Ince – Deputy DSL Ms Crnogorac- Learning Mentor


Staff Team

Name Class/ Role
Mr Ahmed Class Teacher
Ms Van Der Westhuizen Class Teacher 
Mr Haleem Class Teacher
Ms Ullah Class Teacher
Mrs Veryard Class Teacher
Mr Fortune Class Teacher
Miss Mohamad Class Teacher
Ms Wakeman Class Teacher
Mrs Fatomide Class Teacher
Mrs Tucker Reception Teacher
Miss Tselepi  Nursery Teacher
Ms Morgan Senior HLTA
Ms Dempsey Senior HLTA
Ms Howarth Senior HLTA
Ms Baker HLTA
Ms Morgan HLTA (0.4) (Maternity leave)
Mrs Naidoo Teaching Assistant
Ms Lee Intervention Teaching Assistant (0.6)
Ms Begum Teaching Assistant
Ms Sinani Teaching Assistant
Mrs Richardson Nursery Nurse
  Special Educational Needs Assistant
  Special Educational Needs Assistant
  Special Educational Needs Assistant
Mr Briden School Business Manager
Miss Crust School Administrator & Resources Officer
Ms Green School Administrator & Resources Officer
Mr Murphy Sports Coach
Mr Cole Site Supervisor
Mr Whitehorne  ICT Support (The Education Space/ NPW)