School Calendar

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn 1 Autumn 2
Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October

1st September – INSET DAY

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December*

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December to Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2022
Spring 1 Spring 2
Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April*

Easter Holiday

Monday 4th to Monday 18th April

Summer Term 2022
Summer 1 Summer 2
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Monday 6th June to Wednesday 20th July*

Summer Holiday

Thursday 21st July to TBC

*Please note that school finishes at 1.15pm on Friday 17th December, Friday 1st April and Wednesday 20th July.

Further INSET days to be confirmed.

 

Planned School Events Calendar 2021-2022

At Manor, we plan exciting events across the year, so please ensure you keep regularly updated by visiting this page. Each table below shows you a break down of what event is happening for each half term. Please scroll through this month by month calendar to see what is coming up at Manor.

<