About the School
Important Information
Year Groups
School News
Art Advisory
Staff and Governors


Head Teacher: Ms McGee

Deputy Head: Ms Collins, Ms Dunn

Assistant Head: Mr Buckley, Mr Young

Year/Class Teachers Support Staff
Yr 6 Class 1 Ms Haleem Ms Baker, Ms Lee and Ms Brown
Yr 6 Class 2 Mr Ahmed
Yr 5 Class 3 Mr Barnard Ms Dempsey and Ms Naidoo
Yr 5 Class 4 Ms van der Westhuizen
Yr 4 Class 5 Ms Latham Ms Sinani and Mr Sam-Franks
Yr 4 Class 6 Ms Regan
Yr 3 Class 7 Ms Maudhoo Ms Hughes, Ms Green and Ms Allum
Yr 3 Class 8 Ms Daniel
Yr 2 Class 9 Miss Parr Ms Maroo and Ms Howarth
Yr 2 Class 10 Mr Sullivan
Yr 1 Class 11 Ms Mohamad Ms Morgan and Mr D'Amico
Yr 1 Class 12 Ms Fatomide
Reception Class 13 Ms Tucker Ms Wilkinson and Ms Duong
Reception Class 14 Ms Begum
Nursery Ms Saboowala Ms Richardson

Additional Class Teachers: Ms Gove and Ms Hiscock

Business Manager: Mr Briden

Child Welfare and Inclusion Officer: Mrs Burke

Special Education Needs Co-ordinator: Ms Ince

Site Supervisor: Mr Cole

Senior Admin Officer: Ms Steyaert

Admin Officer: Ms Hassan

Learning Mentor: Ms Crnogorac

Teacher Artist: Ms McGill

Librarian: Ms Dempsey

Intervention Support: Ms Morgan and Ms Liu

Resource Officer: Ms S Warry

School Based Technician: Mr Besler

Midday Assistants: Ms Bennett, Mrs Darsey, Ms Turney and Ms Cabral.

Lunchtime Play Workers: Ms Green, Ms Hristova, Ms Noor, Ms Khanom, Ms Gokah, Ms Kusuma and Ms Wanyana


Local Authority Governors Parent Governors

Isabel Darling




Farhan Hassan

Lesley Thomson

Alice Probert


Staff Governors Co-opted Governors

Kate McGee (Headteacher)

Catherine McGill






Bronwen Stuckey (Chair)

Jefferson Courtney (Vice Chair)

Lynessa Peters

Matthew Rowe

Steven Cox

Gloria Agyeman

Sadia Hussain (Associate Member)

Please click on the link below to see the latest governors' newsletter.

Governors' Newsletter - March 2015


Register of Interests

Please click on name to view declaration of interests.

Name Position Term of Office End Date
Kate McGee Headteacher Member
Bronwen Stuckey Governor 15/11/2020
Isabel Darling Governor 30/08/2019
Lesley Thomson Parent Governor 02/03/2021
Alice Probert Parent Governor 02/03/2021
Farhan Hassan Governor 10/02/2017
Lynessa Peters Governor 15/11/2020
Sadia Hussain Associate Governor 15/11/2017
Jefferson Courtney Governor 08/03/2020
Steven Cox Governor 15/11/2020
Matthew Rowe Governor 15/11/2020
Gloria Agyeman Governor 15/11/2020
Catherine McGill Governor 10/11/2020
Michael Briden School Business Manager  
Petra Collins Deputy Headteacher  
Sarah Dunn Deputy Headteacher  
Sonny Young Assistant Headteacher  
Steve Buckley Assistant Headteacher  

Full Governing Body Meeting Attendees

Click on meeting date to see all meeting attendees.

25th January 2017

8th December 2016

16th November 2016

4th May 2016

9th March 2016

18th November 2015

7th October 2015

8th July 2015