Diary Dates

School Terms Pupil Holidays
Autumn 1
Monday 4th September 2017 to
Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term
Monday 23rd October 2017 to
Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2
Monday 30th October 2017 to
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Break
Thursday 21st December 2017 to
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break
Spring 1
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to
Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term
Monday 12th February 2018 to
Friday 16th February 2018
Spring 2
Monday 19th February 2018 to
Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Break
Friday 30th March 2018 to
Friday 13th April 2018
The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break
Summer 1
Monday 16th April 2018 to
Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 7th May – MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Half Term
Monday 28th May 2018 to
Friday 1st June 2018
Summer 2
Monday 4th June 2018 to
Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Break
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018 (to be confirmed)

Events Calendar 2017-2018

Sept 3rd
Sept 4th 

Oct 
Oct 
Oct 

Nov 
Nov 
Nov
Nov

Dec 
Dec 
Dec

Jan 
Jan

Feb 
Feb 
Feb

Mar 
Mar 
Mar 
Mar 
Mar 
Mar

April

May

Jun 
Jun 
Jun 
Jun

July

July 
July
July
July  
July
July 
July

INSET DAY – school closed for children
INSET DAY – school closed for children 

 

 

    THIS PAGE WILL BE UPDATED SOON